2019 Election

ANNBANK AND COYLTON COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Annbank & Coylton Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

NAME				
1	BRYDEN	Tanya Elizabeth	Coylton	KA6 6JW
2	CAMPBELL	Caroline Anne	Coylton	KA6 6HU
3	DICK	Lindsay	Coylton	KA6 6JY
4	KERR	Isaac Cameron	Coylton	KA6 6JW
5	MCEWAN	Laura	Cotlyon	KA6 6JW
6	MONTGOMERY	Shala Louise	Annbank	KA6 5EH
7	SMILLIE	Gillian	Coylton	KA6 6NP
8	WILSON	Allyson	Coylton	KA6 6HU
9	WILSON	Fiona	Colylton	KA6 6JW
10	WILSON	Rachel	Coylton	KA6 6LX
11	WRIGHT	Nicholas	Colton	KA6 6JL
12				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 25 Sep 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
8 March 2016
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils