## ALLOWAY AND DOONFOOT COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Alloway & Doonfoot Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

ALLOWAY SUB WARD						
	NAME					
1	DUNCANSON	Ian Crombie	Ayr	KA7 4TF		
2	GRAHAM	Alan	Ayr	KA7 4UN		
3	WILSON	Donald	Ayr	KA7 4UN		
4	BRAMWELL	Raymond	Ayr	KA7 4SF		
5	SHARP	Norman John	Ayr	KA6 6GJ		
6	RUSSELL	Andrew Fleming	Ayr	KA7 4UQ		
7	MCCOMBE	Frank	Ayr	KA7 4UG		
8	JAMIESON	Robin	Ayr	KA7 4TY		

DOONFOOT SUB WARD						
NAME						
1	SHARKEY	Catherine	Ayr	KA7 4JR		
2	FERGUSON	Eric Brendan	Ayr	KA7 4NG		
3	DALGLEISH	Marilyn	Ayr	KA7 4HN		
4	PATON	Alexander Kelly	Ayr	KA7 4DL		
5	CAMPBELL	Laurin	Ayr	KA7 4JN		
6						
7						

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils