2019 Election

BALLANTRAE COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Ballantrae Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

NAME				
1	DAVIDSON	Thomas Kelly	Ballantrae	KA26 ONG
2	MCKENNA	Mary (Mhairi)Louise	Ballantrae	KA26 ONQ
3	ROBERTSON	Sharon	Ballantrae	KA26 ONN
4	BELL	Alan Edward	Ballantrae	KA26 ONG
5	BELL	Carolann	Ballantrae	KA26 ONG
6	HAINEY	John	Ballantrae	KA26 ONG
7	HUNT	Linden Irene	Ballantrae	KA26 ONL
8	CAMPBELL	Gwendoline Anne	Ballantrae	KA26 ONF
9	CUNNINGHAM	Laura Clare	Ballantrae	KA26 ONA

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils