## 2019 Election

## **BARR COMMUNITY COUNCIL**



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Barr Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

BARR COMMUNITY COUNCIL				
	NAME			
1	KAY	Isabel Scott	Barr	KA26 9TY
2	TAIT	Alexander	Barr	KA26 9TP
3	CROSS	Matthew	Barr	KA26 9TU
4	LOGAN	Jacqueline	Barr	KA26 9TN
5	DUVAL	Gabrielle	Barr	KA26 9TU
6	BLAIR	Fergus	Barr	KA26 9TU
7	LOGAN	John Ronald	Barr	KA26 9TN
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils