## 2019 Election

## **BARRHILL COMMUNITY COUNCIL**



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Barrhill Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

NAME				
1	CLEGG	Richard Andrew	Barrhill	KA26 0QT
2	MCLAREN	Kenneth Thomas	Barrhill	KA26 0QP
3	STRAIN	Celia Mary	Barrhill	KA26 0QP
4	SINCLAIR	Andrew George	Barrhill	KA26 0QY
5	THOMSON	John David	Girvan	KA26 0QT
6	MCGIBBON	Pearl Christine	Barrhill	KA26 0QP
7	HOUSTIN	Robert Caig	Barrhill	KA26 0QP
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils