2019 Election





Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Colmonell & Lendalfoot Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

NAME				
1	O'HARE	Heather Elizabeth Anne	Colmonell	KA26 OSD
2	FLEMING	Margaret	Lendalfoot	KA26 OJN
3	CONAGHAN	Irene	Colmonell	KA26 OSD
4	CUNNINGHAM	Kay	Lendalfoot	KA26 OJP
5	CUNNINGHAM	Danny	Lendalfoot	KA26 OJP
6	ANDREWS	Patrick	Lendalfoot	KA26 JJN
7				
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils