## **CRAIGIE COMMUNITY COUNCIL**



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Craigie Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

NAME				
1	BOWLER	Diane	Craigie	KA1 5LY
2	FOSTER	Euan	Hurlford	KA1 5JR
3	MORTON	Gavin	Craigie	KA1 5NL
4	STOREY	Richard	Craigie	KA1 5LY
5	TODD	Allister R W	Craigie	KA1 5LY
6	THOMSON	Jane	Kilmarnock	KA1 5ND
7				
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019 www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils