## **CROSSHILL STRAITON & KIRKMICHAEL COMMUNITY COUNCIL**



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Crosshill Straiton & Kirkmichael Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

CROSSHILL SUBWARD						
NAME						
1	PIKE	Emily Jessie	Crosshill	KA19 7RN		
2	O'BRIEN	Stephen	Crosshill	KA19 7RN		
3	DANGOR	Farouk	Crosshill	KA19 7RE		

STRAITON SUBWARD							
NAME							
1	FERRIE	Gordon Gilfillan	Straiton	KA19 7NY			
2	HEGGS	Jeanette	Straiton	KA19 7NL			
3	HOLDEN	Bea	Straiton	KA19 7NF			

KIRKMICHAEL SUBWARD							
NAME							
7	HASTON	John Douglas	Kirkmichael	KA19 7PJ			
8	DRUMMOND	Matthew William	Maybole	KA19 7LE			
9	LORIMER	Patrick James	Kirkmichael	KA19 7PJ			

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils