## 2019 Election

## **DAILLY COMMUNITY COUNCIL**



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Dailly Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

NAME				
1	FERGUSSON	Jenifer Kirsty	Maybole	KA19 7SJ
2	DENHOLM	Hilary	Dailly	KA26 9SE
3	MENHINICK	Helena	Dailly	KA26 9SW
4	TURNBULL	Ronald James	Dailly	KA26 9ST
5	WHITEFORD	John	Dailly	KA26 9RH
6	DE FAYE	Fiona	Dailly	KA26 9SQ
7	WADDINGHAM	Philip Alan	Dailly	KA26 9SE
8	NELSON	Stuart	Dailly	KA26 9SP
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils