

DUNURE COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Dunure Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

NAME				
1	CRAIG	Angus John	Dunure	KA7 4LY
2	GIBSON	William Alexander	Dunure	KA7 4LP
3	GUTHRIE	Andrew	Dunure	KA7 4LP
4	AULD	Ronald	Dunure	KA7 4LT
5	MCCREATH	Janey	Dunure	KA7 4LU
6	CRAIG	Tracy Mary	Dunure	KA7 4LY
7				
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019 www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils