## 2019 Election

## FOREHILL HOLMSTON AND MASONHILL COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Forehill, Holmston & Masonhill Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

CASTLEHILL/MASONHILL/NEW HOLMSTON SUB WARD						
	NAME					
1	RUSSELL	Allison	Ayr	KA7 3SU		
2	MCGUIRE	John	Ayr	KA7 3SZ		
3	MCPHERSON	lan	Ayr	KA7 3ST		
4	WOTHERSPOON	Brian	Ayr	KA7 3LH		
5						
6						
7		_				

	HOLMSTON AND FOREHILL SUB WARD						
	NAME						
1	HOUSTON	Thomas Edward	Ayr	KA7 3HA			
2	SMITH	Douglas	Ayr	KA7 3BD			
3	TAYLOR	Sandra Cuthbert	Ayr	KA7 3EN			
4	MILLER	Anne	Ayr	KA7 3HA			
5	WHITE	William	Ayr	KA7 3BN			
6	STEWART	Samantha	Ayr	KA7 3JB			
7	GAMBLE	Sarah	Ayr	KA7 3EH			
8	ELLIOT	Mary	Ayr	KA7 3EW			

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils