2019 Election





Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Fort, Seafield and Wallacetown Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

FORT SUB WARD						
NAME						
1 CRAWFORD	Alexander George	Ayr	KA7 1UB			
2 GARDINER	Dympna Anna Maria	Ayr	KA7 1JL			
3 HITCHON	Michael	Ayr	KA7 2DB			
4						
5						

SEAFIELD SUB WARD							
	NAME						
1	MCLEAN	James Norman	Ayr	KA7 4BH			
2	STEWART	Olena Maria	Ayr	KA7 2TX			
3	WATSON	Forbes McNiven	Ayr	KA7 4AY			
4	MARTIN	Philip	Ayr	KA7 4AT			
5	HENDERSON	lan	Ayr	KA7 2XW			
6	DORANS	Allan	Ayr	KA7 2XD			

WALLACETOWN SUB WARD							
NAME							
1	SOMERVILLE	Denise Louise	Ayr	KA8 0AG			
2	LOGAN	Alison	Ayr	KA8 0AW			
3	PETRIE	David	Ayr	KA8 0EB			
4	MORRISON	Elizabeth	Ayr	KA8 0EQ			

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils