## 2019 Election

## LOANS COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Loans Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

NAME				
1	MACGOUGAN	Elizabeth	Loans	KA10 7LY
2	CHALMERS	David	Loans	KA10 7NY
3	KOTNIK	Josephine Miranda	Loans	KA10 7LY
4	PRITCHARD	Robert John	Loans	KA10 7LY
5	MCCRORY	Frederick James	Loans	KA10 7EX
6				
7				
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils