2019 Election

MAYBOLE COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Maybole Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

	NAME			
1	BIRNIE	Roy	Maybole	KA19 8AZ
2	FLETCHER	Mark Douglas	Maybole	KA19 8FD
3	LYNN	Peter Frederick Maddock	Maybole	KA19 7DD
4	MARINOV	Petko Georgiev	Maybole	KA19 7DH
5	MASON	Peter	Maybole	KA19 8FB
6	MASON	Senga	Maybole	KA19 8FB
7	MCCULLOCH	Myra	Maybole	KA19 7HD
8	PATERSON	Jim	Maybole	KA19 7EA
9	WHITEFIELD	Helen Campbell	Maybole	KA19 8AY
10	MASON	Julian John Ramsay	Maybole	KA19 8AH
11	MASON	Kerstin Andrea	Maybole	KA19 8AH
12	AGNEW	Maxwell	Maybole	KA19 7AR
13	MCDOWALL	Donna	Maybole	KA19 8FD
14				
15				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils