2019 Election

MINISHANT COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Minishant Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

MINISHANT COMMUNITY COUNCIL				
NAME				
1	SHERWIN	John William	Minishant	KA19 8ES
2	JESS	Helen	Minishant	KA19 8EZ
3	HEALY	Adrienne	Minishant	KA7 4EG
4	MURRAY	Jacqueline	Minishant	KA19 8ET
5	ROWAN	Jennifer	Minishant	KA19 8AJ
6	WATT	Deborah	Minishant	KA19 8EZ
7	MCADAM	John	Minishant	KA19 8ET
8	DICKIE	Kathleen	Minishant	KA19 8AJ
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils