2019 Election





Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Mossblown & St Quivox Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

NAME				
1	ALEXANDER	Wendell Ann	Mossblown	KA6 5DH
2	BROWN	Mary Rae	Mossblown	KA6 5DU
3	CORBETT	Julie	Mossblown	KA6 5BT
4	COUTU	Sharon	Mossblown	KA6 5DZ
5	MCGILL	Hamilton	Mossblown	KA6 5BW
6	ROACH	Michael John	Mossblown	KA6 5BS
7	LUSK	Archie	Mossblown	KA6 5BJ
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils