2019 Election





Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Newton & Heathfield Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

NAME				
1	ENGLAND	William Edwin	Ayr	KA8 9BD
2	HEASMAN	Patricia E P	Ayr	KA8 9BL
3	MCNAUGHTON	Anne Morrison	Ayr	KA8 9AJ
4	WYLLIE	Sheila Ann	Ayr	KA8 9HN
5	ROBERTSON	Jane	Ayr	KA8 9HN
6	SUCHANEK-SEITZ	Barbara Veronika	Ayr	KA8 8LD
7	TABOR	Eudora	Ayr	KA8 8PH
8	WALLACE	David Stewart	Ayr	KA8 8NU
9	FENTON	James	Ayr	KA8 9AN
10				
11				
12				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils