2019 Election

NORTH AYR COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the North Ayr Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

WHITLETTS & LOCHSIDE SUB WARD							
NAME							
1	GRAHAM	Robert	Ayr	KA8 9JY			
2	SMITH	William	Ayr	KA8 9QB			
3	GREEN	Robert Dunlop	Ayr	KA8 9QU			
4	HENDERSON	Valerie	Ayr	KA8 9QU			
5	SMITH	Agnes	Ayr	KA8 9QB			

DALMILLING SUB WARD							
NAME							
1	SIMPSON	Rosslyn	Ayr	KA8 0QE			
2	QUAIL	Anna	Ayr	KA8 0QW			
3							
4							
5							

CRAIGIE SUB WARD							
NAME							
1	MCCLUNG	Andrew	Ayr	KA8 ORT			
2	MCCLUNG	Fiona	Ayr	KA8 ORT			
3							
4							
5							

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils