## 2019 Election





Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Pinwherry and Pinmore Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

NAME				
1	CHAMBERLAIN	Michael Eric	Pinmore	KA26 OTP
2	LOGAN	David William	Pinmore	KA26 OTS
3	YELLOWLEES	John	Pinmore	KA26 OTD
4	NORMAN	Veronica	Pinwherry	KA26 ORN
5	MAXWELL	Haldane Lindsay	Pinwherry	KA26 ORU
6				
7				
8				
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils