## AYRSHIRE

## PRESTWICK NORTH COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Prestwick North Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

PRESTWICK NORTH WEST SUBWARD							
NAME							
1	MILLIGAN	Margaret	Prestwick	KA9 1JY			
2	SANDER	Theresa	Prestwick	KA9 1QU			
3	RONNEY	James Muir	Prestwick	KA9 1QL			
4	YOUNG	Patricia Jean	Prestwick	KA9 1QL			
5	TWADDELL	Julie	Prestwick	KA9 1QG			

PRESTWICK NORTH CENTRAL SUBWARD							
NAME							
1	PRIESTNALL	Alan Robert	Prestwick	KA9 1HZ			
2	HARRIS	Shirley Ann	Prestwick	KA9 1HA			
3							
4							
5							

PRESTWICK NORTH EAST SUBWARD							
NAME							
1 WALLACE	John Alexander	Prestwick	KA9 2LY				
2 WALLACE	Tracy	Prestwick	KA9 2LY				
3 HART	Derek John	Prestwick	KA9 2LY				
4							
5							

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils