## 2019 Election

## PRESTWICK SOUTH COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Prestwick South Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

PRESTWICK SOUTH WEST SUB WARD							
NAME							
1	PARK	John Gourlay Isbister	Prestwick	KA9 1RR			
2	RIACH	James Urquhart	Prestwick	KA9 1RY			
3	DORANS	Martin	Prestwick	KA9 2BE			
4	BOWMAN	Lynne	Prestwick	KA9 2BE			
5							
6							
7							
8							

PRESTWICK SOUTH EAST SUB WARD						
NAME						
1	EVANS	Michael Stuart	Prestwick	KA9 2ND		
2	QUINN	Alison Elizabeth	Prestwick	KA9 2HH		
3	SMITH	Norman	Prestwick	KA9 2HH		
4	WHITTAKER	June	Prestwick	KA9 2EG		
5	SMITH	Robert William	Prestwick	KA9 2DD		
6						
7						

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils