2019 Election

SYMINGTON COMMUNITY COUNCIL



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Symington Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

NAME				
1	HOUFE	David John	Symington	KA1 5PZ
2	KELLY	Elizabeth Ann	Symington	KA1 5PN
3	MCCLUSKEY	Paul Vincent	Symington	KA1 5QH
4	MULHOLLAND	Jillian Mackay	Symington	KA1 5QH
5	MULHOLLAND	John Colin Ross	Symington	KA1 5QH
6	COTCHIN	Charles David	Symington	KA1 5PD
7	PATERSON	Ailsa	Symington	KA1 5QA
8	HOWIE	Julie	Symington	KA1 5QY
9				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 12 March 2019

www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils