## 2019 Election

## **TARBOLTON COMMUNITY COUNCIL**



Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Tarbolton Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

NAME				
1	MCCOLM	William Strachan	Tarbolton	KA5 5RE
2	MCCOLM	Jean Rosemary	Tarbolton	KA5 5RE
3	FERGUSON	Joseph Ian	Tarbolton	KA5 5QZ
4	MANN	Robert Aird	Tarbolton	KA5 5QZ
5	THOMPSON	Catherine	Tarbolton	KA5 5PG
6	O'HARA-THOMAS	Mark Joseph	Tarbolton	KA5 5QG
7	MCMURDO	Josephine	Tarbolton	KA5 5RP
8	TAYLOR	Mungo	Tarbolton	KA5 5LZ
9	KELSO	Nicola	Tarbolton	KA5 5LY

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2019 until 31 March 2022

Mark Baker Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
12 March 2019
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/communitycouncils