





BALLANTRAE COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Ballantrae Community Council.

FULL MEMBERS

	NAME			
1	HAINEY	John	Ballantrae	KA26 ONQ
2	CUNNINGHAM	Laura Clare	Ballantrae	KA26 ONA
3	MCKENNA	Mhairi / Mary Louise	Ballantrae	KA26 ONQ
4	MCILWRAITH	Sean	Ballantrae	KA26 ONQ
5	CAMPBELL	John	Ballantrae	KA26 ONF
6	ADAMS	Sharon	Ballantrae	KA26 ONA
7	CASSELS	Deborah	Ballantrae	KA26 ONB
8				
9				
10				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 23 February 2022 www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils