



2022 Election

BARR COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Barr Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

BARR COMMUNITY COUNCIL				
	NAME		ADDRESS	
1	MCCLEARY	Lesley	Barr	KA26 9TP
2	BUNNETT	Margaret Sheila	Barr	KA26 OTL
3	BUNNETT	John Patrick	Barr	KA26 OTL
4	CONNON	Edward Lewis	Girvan	KA26 9TU
5	HYSLOP	Heather Louise	Barr	KA26 9TU
		Tom (Thomas		
6	WALKER	Gordon)	Girvan	KA26 9TZ
7	NEWSHAM	Robert	Girvan	KA26 9TS
		Matthew		
8	CROSS	Benjamin	Barr	KA26 9TU
9				
10				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026.

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 23 February 2022 www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils