



2022 Election

COLMONELL AND LENDALFOOT COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Colmonell & Lendalfoot Community Council.

FULL MEMBERS

	NAME		ADDRESS	
1	FLEMING	Margaret	Lendalfoot	KA26 OJN
2	ANDREWS	Patrick	Lendalfoot	KA26 OJN
3	CONAGHAN	Irene	Colmonell	KA26 OSD
4	O'HARE	Heather Elizabeth Anne	Colmonell	KA26 OSD
5	CUNNINGHAM	Kay	Lendalfoot	KA26 OJP
6	CUNNINGHAM	Danny	Lendalfoot	KA26 OJP
7				
8				
9				
10		·	·	·

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026.

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
23 February 2022
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils