



## 2022 Election

## **DAILLY COMMUNITY COUNCIL**

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Dailly Community Council

## **FULL MEMBERS**

	NAME		ADDRESS	
1	TURNBULL	Ronald James	Dailly	KA26 9ST
2	WADDINGHAM	Philip Alan	Dailly	KA26 9SE
3	DE FAYE	Fiona Katharine	Dailly	KA26 9SQ
4	FERGUSSON	Jenifer Kirsty	Maybole	KA19 7SJ
5	MENHINICK	Helena	Dailly	KA26 9SW
6	BANNATYNE	Neil Campbell	Dailly	KA26 9SD
7	SCOBIE	William	Dailly	KA26 9SP
8	WHITEFORD	John Kerr	Dailly	KA26 9RH
9				
10	_		•	

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026.

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
23 February 2022
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils