



2022 Election

DUNURE COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Dunure Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

	NAME		ADDRESS	
1	EAGLESHAM	Mhairi Ann	Dunure	KA7 4LP
2	HILL	Patrick John	Dunure	KA7 4LW
3	MCCREATH	Janey	Dunure	KA7 4LU
4	MCCUTCHEON	Calum	Dunure	KA7 4LL
5	MCLEAN	Bonnie-Leigh	Dunure	KA7 4LP
6	CRAIG	Tracy Mary	Dunure	KA7 4LY
7	CRAIG	Angus John Garrioch	Dunure	KA7 4LY
8	MCCRINDLE	Janet	Dunure	KA7 4LP
9	PATERSON	Greg	Dunure	KA7 4LU
10	HOOD	Alison	Dunure	KA7 4LR

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026.

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
23 February 2022
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils