



2022 Election

GIRVAN AND DISTRICT COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Girvan and District Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

	NAME		ADDRESS	
1	MCGINNIS	Ann	Girvan	KA26 9HZ
2	WILLIS	Margaret Jane	Girvan	KA26 9DS
3	GIRVAN	David Brian	Girvan	KA26 OAE
4	JARDINE	Jane	Girvan	KA26 9AH
5	DAVIDSON	Colin Nisbet	Girvan	KA26 9DZ
6	WALKER	Rhona	Girvan	KA26 9AT
7	MCCREATH	John Watt	Girvan	KA26 OEE
8	CLARK	Sconaid	Girvan	KA26 9AH
9	DUNLOP	Wilma Helen	Girvan	KA26 0ER
10	JOHNSTONE	Kenneth Simpson	Girvan	KA26 0EU
11	MCCARTNEY	Karen Gordon	Girvan	KA26 9AD
12	GALLOWAY	Stephen	Girvan	KA26 9DH
13	MCQUADE	Mary	Girvan	KA26 9DT
14				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026.

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
23 February 2022
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils