



2022 Election

KIRKOSWALD MAIDENS & TURNBERRY COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Kirkoswald Maidens & Turnberry Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

	NAME		ADDRESS	
1	JOHNSON	Elizabeth	Kirkoswald	KA19 8HY
2	MACQUEEN	Patricia Mary	Maidens	KA26 9NL
3	LUTZ	Roberta Jane	Maidens	KA26 9NJ
4	CALDWELL	Gordon Kerr	Turnberry	KA26 9LW
5	SHEARLAW	Pauline	Kirkoswald	KA19 8HE
6				
7				
8				
9				
10				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026.

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 23 February 2022 www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils