



1

2022 Election

TROON COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Troon Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

	NAME		ADDRESS	
1	WILSON	lan	Troon	KA10 6DR
2	GRAHAM	Douglas	Troon	KA10 6QE
3	THORNHILL	June	Troon	KA10 7BL
4	CARSON	Frances Hill Davidson	Troon	KA10 7BL
5	GIRVAN	Andrew Thomas	Troon	KA10 6QN
6	BARR	Walter James Borland	Troon	KA10 7AG
7	CAMERON	Anne Teresa	Troon	KA10 6QQ
8	MILLIGAN	Robert	Troon	KA10 6ET
9	GIRVAN	Ian John McAughtrie	Troon	KA10 6BT
10	MUIR	William	Troon	KA10 7BT
11	CARSON	David	Troon	KA10 6HD
12	POWER	Nicholas	Troon	KA10 7BE
13				
14				
15				
16				
17				
18				

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026.

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr, KA7 1DR 23 February 2022 www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils