## **COSLA**

## **Convention**

Members:-

Martin Dowey William Grant Brian McGinley Brian Connolly Named Substitute for each

<u>Member</u>

Bob Pollock Ian Cochrane Philip Saxton Bob Shields

## **Policy Board**

Community Wellbeing Environment and Economy Children and Young People Health and Social Care

## **Member**

Brian McGinley Bob Pollock Stephen Ferry Julie Dettbarn

June 2023