LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS

THURSDAY 5 MAY 2022

SOUTH AYRHSIRE COUNCIL

I, the undersigned, Returning Officer for the above elections, hereby give notice that I have received the returns and declarations as to election expenses of the undernoted candidates and election agents:-

CANDIDATE	ELECTION AGENT				
Electoral Ward 1 – Troon					
Kenneth Bell	Gavin Scott				
Judith Godden	Jamie Ross				
Rose Hall	Gavin Scott				
Linda Lunan	Linda Lunan				
Craig Mackay	Con Cormac Brennan				
Annie McIndoe	Con Cormac Brennan				
Bob Pollock	Gavin Scott				
Philip Saxton	Philip John Saxton				
Electoral Ward 2 – Prestwick					
John Caddis	John Robert Caddis				
Ian Cochrane	Shannon Donoghue				
Hugh Hunter	John Alexander Wallace				
Martin Kilbride	Gavin Scott				
Owen Daniel North	Gavin Scott				
Cameron Ramsay	Philip Saxton				
Norrie Smith	Shannon Donoghue				
Derek Daniel Stillie	Gavin Scott				
Electoral Ward	d 3 – Ayr North				
Laura Brennan-Whitefield	Con Brennan				
Ian Cavana	Philip Saxton				
Ian Davis	Gavin Scott				
Mark Dixon	Con Brennan				
Mason Graham	Jamie Ross				
David Paterson	Gavin Scott				
Andrew Russell	Andrew Fleming Russell				
Denise Sommerville	John Robert Caddis				
Electoral Ward 4 – Ayr East					
Chic Brodie	John Colville				
Chris Cullen	Shannon Donoghue				
Ian Douglas	Shannon Donoghue				
Deirdre Kennedy	Jamie Ross				
Mary Kilpatrick	Gavin Scott				
Alan Lamont	Gavin Scott				
Brian McGinley	Philip Saxton				
David John Ramsay					
Electoral Ward 5 – Ayr West					
Gordon Hawley Bryce	Gordon Hawley Bryce				
Martin Dowey	Gavin Scott				
John Duncan	Philip Saxton				

Lee Lyons	Gavin Scott			
Derek McCabe	Gavin Scott			
Jamie Ross	Jamie Hugh Ross			
Bob Shields	Bob Shields			
George Weir	Con Brennan			
Margaret Weir	Con Brennan			
Electoral Ward 6 – Kyle				
John Aitken	Jamie Ross			
Geoff Bush	John Caddis			
Julie Dettbarn	Con Brennan			
Stephen Ferry	Gavin Scott			
Arthur Spurling	Gavin Scott			
Duncan Townson	Philip Saxton			
Electoral Ward 7 – Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton				
Iain Campbell	Gavin Scott			
Brian Connolly	Brian Connolly			
William James Grant	Alexander Wilson Oattes			
Laura McEwan	Gavin Scott			
Stephen Ralph	Jamie Ross			
Nicola Saxton	Philip John Saxton			
Electoral Ward 8 – Girvan and South Carrick				
Alec Clark	Alec Clark			
Aaron Gilpin	Philip Saxton			
Peter Henderson	Alexander Wilson Oattes			
Linda Kane	Gavin Scott			
Todor Joseph Radic	Todor Joseph Radic			
Gavin Scott	Gavin Scott			
Eileen Spence	John Robert Caddis			

Returns and declarations as to election expenses of the undernoted candidate and election agent have not been received:-

Electoral Ward 4 – Ayr East			
Andrew Bryden	Andrew Bryden		

These returns and declarations (including the accompanying documents) can be inspected at the Headquarters of South Ayrshire Council at the **County Buildings**, **Wellington Square**, **Ayr** during office hours by appointment only – Email: election@south-ayrshire.gov.uk Tel: (01292) 612300 within the next two years.

Eileen Howat Returning Officer County Buildings Wellington Square Ayr KA7 1DR