<u>Panels</u>

Cabinet (9 members – quorum 3)

Corporate and Strategic Portfolio	Martin Dowey (Chair)
Tourism, Culture and Rural Affairs Portfolio	Alec Clark
Sport and Leisure Portfolio	Brian Connolly
Finance, HR and ICT Portfolio	Ian Davis
Education Portfolio	William Grant
Buildings, Housing and Environment Portfolio	Martin Kilbride
Health and Social Care Portfolio	Hugh Hunter
Economic Development Portfolio	Bob Pollock
Developing South Ayrshire	Bob Shields

Augmented by the following when meeting as the Education Authority

Church of Scotland representative Rev David Gemmell	Roman Catholic Church representative Hugh McGuire
Church representative lan Gall	Teacher representative Gary Laird
Parent Council representative Nigel Fullard	Pupil Council representatives (Girvan Academy)

Audit and Governance Panel (8 members – quorum 3)

Julie Dettbarn (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Brian McGinley (Vice-Chair)	Alan Lamont
Kenneth Bell	Cameron Ramsay
Chris Cullen	George Weir

Service and Partnerships Performance Panel (8 members – quorum 3)

Phil Saxton (Chair)	Chris Cullen
George Weir (Vice-Chair)	Mark Dixon
Kenneth Bell	Lee Lyons
Ian Cochrane	Gavin Scott

Appeals Panel (Various) (6 members – quorum 3)

Ian Cavana (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Laura Brennan- Whitefield (Vice-Chair)	Gavin Scott
lain Campbell	Duncan Townson

Chief Officers' Appointments/ Appraisal Panel (5 members – quorum 3)

Matin Dowey (Chair)	Julie Dettbarn
Bob Pollock (Vice-Chair)	Philip Saxton
Alec Clark	

Regulatory Panel (9 members – quorum 3)

Kenneth Bell (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Martin Kilbride (Vice-Chair)	Alan Lamont
Ian Cavana	Craig Mackay
Alec Clark	Duncan Townson
Mark Dixon	

Local Review Body (9 members – quorum 3)

Kenneth Bell (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Martin Kilbride (Vice-Chair)	Alan Lamont
Ian Cavana	Craig Mackay
Alec Clark	Duncan Townson
Mark Dixon	

Licensing Board (7 members – quorum 4)

William Grant (Chair)	Bob Pollock
Laura Brennan-Whitefield	Gavin Scott
Martin Kilbride	Duncan Townson
Lee Lyons	

The Council's representatives on the undernoted are as follows:

Ayrshire Shared Service Joint Committee (4 Members)

Alec Clark	Bob Pollock
Craig Mackay	Philip Saxton

South Ayrshire Integration Joint Board (4 Members and 2 Proxies)

Hugh Hunter (Chair/Vice-Chair)	Lee Lyons
Julie Dettbarn	Cameron Ramsay
Ian Davis (Proxy)	George Weir (Proxy)

August 2024