<u>Panels</u>

Cabinet (9 members – quorum 3)

Corporate and Strategic Portfolio	Martin Dowey (Chair)
Tourism, Culture and Rural Affairs Portfolio	Alec Clark
Sport and Leisure Portfolio	Brian Connolly
Finance, HR and ICT Portfolio	lan Davis
Education Portfolio	William Grant
Buildings, Housing and Environment Portfolio	Martin Kilbride
Health and Social Care Portfolio	Hugh Hunter
Economic Development Portfolio	Bob Pollock
Developing South Ayrshire	Bob Shields

Augmented by the following when meeting as the Education Authority

Church of Scotland representative	<i>Roman Catholic Church representative</i>
Rev David Gemmell	Hugh McGuire
<i>Church representative</i>	<i>Teacher representative</i>
Ian Gall	Gary Laird
Parent Council representative	Pupil Council representatives
Nigel Fullard	(Girvan Academy)

Audit and Governance Panel (8 members – quorum 3)

Julie Dettbarn (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Brian McGinley (Vice-Chair)	Alan Lamont
Kenneth Bell	Cameron Ramsay
Chris Cullen	George Weir

Service and Partnerships Performance Panel (8 members – quorum 3)

Chris Cullen (Chair)	Mark Dixon
George Weir (Vice-Chair)	Lee Lyons
Kenneth Bell	Brian McGinley
Ian Cochrane	Gavin Scott

Appeals Panel (Various)

(6 members – quorum 3)

Ian Cavana (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Laura Brennan- Whitefield (Vice-Chair)	Gavin Scott
lain Campbell	Duncan Townson

Chief Officers' Appointments/ Appraisal Panel (5 members – quorum 3)

Matin Dowey (Chair)	Julie Dettbarn
Bob Pollock (Vice-Chair)	Philip Saxton
Alec Clark	

Regulatory Panel (9 members – quorum 3)

Alan Lamont (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Martin Kilbride (Vice-Chair)	Lee Lyons
lan Cavana	Craig Mackay
Alec Clark	Duncan Townson
Mark Dixon	

Local Review Body (9 members – quorum 3)

Alan Lamont (Chair)	Mary Kilpatrick
Martin Kilbride (Vice-Chair)	Lee Lyons
lan Cavana	Craig Mackay
Alec Clark	Duncan Townson
Mark Dixon	

Licensing Board (7 members – quorum 4)

William Grant (Chair)	Bob Pollock
Kenneth Bell	Gavin Scott
Laura Brennan-Whitefield	Duncan Townson
Martin Kilbride	

The Council's representatives on the undernoted are as follows:

Ayrshire Shared Service Joint Committee (4 Members)

Alec Clark	Bob Pollock
Craig Mackay	Philip Saxton

South Ayrshire Integration Joint Board (4 Members and 2 Proxies)

Hugh Hunter (Chair/Vice-Chair)	Lee Lyons
Julie Dettbarn	Cameron Ramsay
lan Davis (Proxy)	George Weir (Proxy)

March 2025