Toggle menu

Appeals Panel - 31 January 2024

Appeals Panel- 31 January 2024


Councillor Ian Cavana (Chair)

Councillor Iain Campbell 

Councillor Mary Kilpatrcik 

Councillor Duncan Townson 


Notice of meeting

Appeals Panel Agenda - 31 January 2024 (PDF) [256KB]


1.       Declarations of Interest.

2.       Small Business Bonus Relief Appeal

(a)        Documentation submitted by Appellant.

          (copies herewith - members only).

(b)        Documentation submitted by South Ayrshire Council

           (copies herewith - members only).



Final Minute Appeals Panel - 31 January 2024 (PDF) [13KB]